2020-20201 SGA and senior class election results

Student Government Association and Senior Class 2021!  

SGA President: Patrick Lucey

SGA Executive Vice President: Maria Page

Castleton Sparty logo

SGA Vice President in charge of Campus Activities: Adam Murray

SGA Vice President of Community Relations: Diana Martinez- Mantrana

SGA Vice President of Academics: Perry Howard

SGA Treasurer: Adam Mitchell

SGA Secretary: Amanda Brault

SGA Delegate: Raynolds Awusi

Senior Class President: Paul Rechberger

Senior Class Vice President: Cydney Krone

Senior Class Treasurer: John “Jac” Culpo

Senior Class Secretary:  Abigail “Abby” Mayo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Taking time for Twiddle
Next post The next endeavor